See What Our Patients Say About Us

 StarStarStarStarStar The Best

Broke a tooth and needed a quick repair. Got appointment I needed and the tooth is repaired. Very professional, caring, and Dr. Underwood is the best in the world at deadening the nerves around the tooth. I have been going to him for 17 years and he takes the fear out of the shot! Outstanding new facilities.

– Ralph C. 11/17/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Wonderful dentist and staff! Best cleaning I have had in years!

– Donna B. 11/16/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Great as always.

– Lynda W. 11/7/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service

Dr. Underwood filled a small cavity for me, but I have had a crown and other work done by him in the past. I have been very pleased with the excellent quality of all of his work. He is the best dentist I’ve been to- along with the additional bonus of being a very thoughtful person.

– Madeline R. 10/31/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual

Dr. Newman and his team deliver outstanding service with a smile and true concern for my dental health. While going to the dentist is usually unpleasant, I have never left dr newman’s office feeling I have had a bad experience.

– John K. 10/24/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great and Quick

All went extremely well.

– David M. 10/24/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar great experience, ver gentle….

wonderful dentist……..my humana dental insurance may not pay so much since ,it is out of network…..so we will have to see.

– Jane H. 10/20/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning was a great…

This was my second visit to the new office on Bedford. Things ran quite smoothly, the hygienist was very efficient and fast. Dr, Underwood was, as always, extremely professional and friendly. Overall, my visit was a true pleasure.

– Scott Z. 10/19/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar

The BEST!!! Gentle on the teeth with the teeth cleaning. Great view out the window at the clouds while in the chair. 🙂

– Jan B. 10/17/2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dentistry

As an adult with braces on my teeth, regular cleaning is essential. My visit today, with Michelle, was another fine, professional, and satisfying appointment for cleaning. The new office is lovely, quiet and comforting with a lovely view of the outdoors, a rare treat in any office setting. As always, Dr. Underwood was gracious and helpful. I can always count on Dr. Underwood’s professionalism and sincere, caring nature. Thanks

– Joyce E. 10/10/2016

Book An Appointment

Fast & Easy Online Form or call (615) 385-3507

Book An Appointment

Fast & Easy Online Form or call (615) 385-3507